Regional Sales Managers - Ed Ainbinder

Ed Ainbinder

SVP, National Loan Production

516.850.8251  |  eainbinder@cherrywood.com

New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota

With 25 years of experience in the lending industry, Mr. Ainbinder contributes a wealth of knowledge of the markets, his strong working relationships with industry professionals along with a proven success record in loan origination and team leadership making him the ideal leader for Cherrywood Mortgage’s regional sales team. 

Regional Sales Managers - Alex Cruz

Alex Cruz

Regional Sales Manager

909.895.6638
acruz@cherrywood.com

Arizona, California, Nevada, Utah

Regional Sales Managers - Kevin Beaver

Kevin Beaver

Regional Sales Manager

626.890.8259
kbeaver@cherrywood.com

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Wyoming

Regional Sales Managers - Les Pierce

Les Pierce

Regional Sales Manager

972.704.1644
lpierce@cherrywood.com

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Regional Sales Managers - Mike Ainbinder

Mike Ainbinder

Regional Sales Manager

321.537.9934
mainbinder@cherrywood.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Regional Sales Managers - Michael D. Ainbinder

Michael D. Ainbinder

Regional Sales Manager

516.323.7462
mdainbinder@cherrywood.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Regional Sales Managers - Michael Giampaolo

Michael Giampaolo

Regional Sales Manager

909.345.0908
mgiampaolo@cherrywood.com

California, Oregon, Montana, Washington

Regional Sales Managers - Sam Marzouk

Sam Marzouk

Regional Sales Manager

847.725.0665
smarzouk@cherrywood.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Regional Sales Managers - Stuart Egan

Stuart Egan

Regional Sales Manager

267.274.4216
segan@cherrywood.com

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Regional Sales Managers - Patrick Ortiz

Patrick Ortiz

Regional Sales Manager

714.713.5944
portiz@cherrywood.com

Regional Sales Managers - George Warf

George Warf

Regional Sales Manager

909.962.7153
gwarf@cherrywood.com

Borrower Direct