Cherrywood Mortgage EVP, National Loan Production - Ed Ainbinder

Ed Ainbinder

EVP, National Loan Production

516.850.8251  |  eainbinder@cherrywood.com

New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota

With 25 years of experience in the lending industry, Mr. Ainbinder contributes a wealth of knowledge of the markets, his strong working relationships with industry professionals along with a proven success record in loan origination and team leadership making him the ideal leader for Cherrywood Mortgage’s regional sales team. 

Cherrywood Mortgage SVP, Division Manager - Michael Giampaolo

Michael Giampaolo

SVP, Divisional Manager

909.345.0908
mgiampaolo@cherrywood.com

Northern California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Alex Cruz

Alex Cruz

Regional Sales Manager

909.895.6638
acruz@cherrywood.com

Arizona, Southern California, Nevada, Utah

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - George Warf

George Warf

Regional Sales Manager

909.962.7153
gwarf@cherrywood.com

California

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Les Pierce

Les Pierce

Regional Sales Manager

972.704.1644
lpierce@cherrywood.com

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Michael D. Ainbinder

Michael D. Ainbinder

Regional Sales Manager

516.323.7462
mdainbinder@cherrywood.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Mike Ainbinder

Mike Ainbinder

Regional Sales Manager

321.537.9934
mainbinder@cherrywood.com

Alabama, Florida, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Sam Marzouk

Sam Marzouk

Regional Sales Manager

847.725.0665
smarzouk@cherrywood.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Cherrywood Mortgage Regional Sales Manager - Stuart Egan

Stuart Egan

Regional Sales Manager

267.274.4216
segan@cherrywood.com

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Cherrywood Mortgage Account Executive - Jackie Nickell

Jackie Nickell

Account Executive

404.849.8484
jnickell@cherrywood.com

Georgia

Cherrywood Mortgage Account Executive - Jodi Favish

Jodi Favish

Account Executive

412.690.1555
jfavish@cherrywood.com

Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Cherrywood Mortgage Account Executive - Larry Mentor

Larry Mentor

Account Executive

909.610.6526
lmentor@cherrywood.com

Alaska, Hawaii, Montana, Wyoming

Cherrywood Mortgage Account Executive - Mike Grady

Mike Grady

Account Executive

626.650.3116
mgrady@cherrywood.com

N. California