MEET OUR SALES MANAGERS

Sales Managers - Art Hickson

ART HICKSON

SVP, Divisional Sales Manager

909.784.0633 | ahickson@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Mr. Hickson brings 25+ years of proven executive expertise in the financial services sector with a focus on sales, marketing and operations roles as well as comprehensive management responsibilities. Art was a key executive building several national mortgage platforms. Art deploys human capital effectively by adeptly building high-performance sales and operations organizations. He directs change management operation, manages risk and forges vital stakeholder relations. He achieves record top-line growth and bottom-line profits. Art served on the executive management teams at: Genpact Mortgage – (NYSE: G), American First Credit Union and Kinecta Federal Credit Union in addition to several other public and private national mortgage organizations.

Sales Managers - Ed Ainbinder

ED AINBINDER

Regional Sales Manager

516.864.4249 | eainbinder@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Sales Managers - Kevin Beaver

KEVIN BEAVER

Regional Sales Manager

626.890.8259 | kbeaver@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Arizona, California (Southern), Hawaii, Nevada

Sales Managers - Ned Hosken

NED HOSKEN

Regional Sales Manager

415.521.5846 | nhosken@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Alaska, California (Northern), Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Sales Managers - Oscar Mendez

OSCAR MENDEZ

Regional Sales Manager

512.848.4976 | omendez@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Sales Managers - Stuart Egan

STUART EGAN

Regional Sales Manager

267.436.3720 | segan@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Alabama, Delaware, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Sales Managers - Tom Belsanti

TOM BELSANTI

Regional Sales Manager

773.562.3790 | tbelsanti@cherrywood.com | Vcard
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisonsin